Crispy Baked Chicken Wings

During my staycation this past week, my dad bought my family wing stop for lunch one day. Every time I have wing stop, I crave it constantly afterwards.

I decided to learn how to make chicken wings a healthier way. I found a recipe online for a crispy baked version of chicken wings. The modifications I made were marinating for only 15 minutes because I was impatient and baking on foil instead of a wire rack. Having the wire rack would have helped a lot with the chicken sticking to the foil but it was still good.

I doused my wings with crystal Hot sauce since it is my favorite sauce for wings. My roommate made sweet potato fries as a side. Deelish!

Find the recipe at Eat Live Paleo.

Limes

Before oven

One thought on “Crispy Baked Chicken Wings

  1. To prevent sticking, spray Pam on your foil. Also for a bit of a hot sauce kick use a Crystal Hot Sauce and a dash of ginger powder in your marinade.

Leave a Reply

